Specialities

ART TEACHERS
Matthew Schufman
651-403-8218 | matthew.schufman@isd197.org | webpage

Katie Wiley

651-403-7849 | katherine.wiley@isd197.org | webpage


DANCE
Lisa Hafey
651-403-7800 | lisa.hafey@isd197.org | webpage


MAGNET FACILITATOR
Heidi Saari
651-403-7800 | heidi.saari@isd197.org | webpage


MEDIA CENTER

Kathryn Marron 
651-403-7405 | kathryn.marron@isd197.org | webpage


MUSIC TEACHERS

Debora Nass
651-403-7819 | debora.nass@isd197.org | webpage

Kristin Pichelman
651-403-8009 | kristin.pichelman@isd197.org | webpage


PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Sally Armstrong
651-403-7829 | sally.armstrong@isd197.org | webpage

Lisa Schwinn, DAPE
651-403-7829 | lisa.schwinn@isd197.org | webpage