Specialities

ART TEACHERS
Matthew Schufman
651-403-8218 | matthew.schufman@isd197.org | webpage

Katie Wiley

651-403-7849 | katherine.wiley@isd197.org | webpage


DANCE
Lisa Rose
651-403-7830 | lisa.rose@isd197.org | webpage


MAGNET FACILITATOR
Heidi Saari
651-403-7863 | heidi.saari@isd197.org | webpage


MEDIA CENTER

Amy Charpentier
651-403-7805 | amy.charpentier@isd197.org | webpage


MUSIC TEACHERS

Debora Nass
651-403-7819 | debora.nass@isd197.org | webpage


PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Sally Armstrong
651-403-7829 | sally.armstrong@isd197.org | webpage

Lisa Schwinn, DAPE
651-403-7829 | lisa.schwinn@isd197.org | webpage

Audra Richards
651-403-8044 | audra.richards@isd197.org about me